My Harp’s Delight – arranged by Ank Van Campen


A lovely collection of seven arrangements spanning music of four centuries for Celtic harp, arranged by Ank Van Campen


  • Purth Clarseach – A Lesson for the Harp
  • My Lady Carey’s Dompe
  • Pavane
  • Carolan’s Concerto
  • Tiento II
  • Tiento VIII
  • Andante
  • Volte

Awaiting Stock - Please place your order and we will notify you of a delivery date as soon as we can.

SKU: 132992 Categories: , ,